WolfHead_Bannerfor Twitter - 1500x500.jpg
The Strange Case of Sarah Wynter_Bannerfor Twitter - 1500x500.jpg
2021 Banners (1).jpg

GET THE BOOKS NOW

ALSO COMING SOON

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
4.jpg
3.jpg

THE SHADOW EARTH SERIES

Sal Welles is looking for the man who killed her friend. But her world is about to be torn apart. An attempt on her life leads her to uncover a disturbing and terrifying truth about the man she’s looking for, and that she's not the only one trying to find him.  The thrilling first book in the Shadow Earth series, Wolf Head combines dark fantasy with crime and cosmic horror ideal for fans of Stephen King and Stranger Things. 

 

"The characterization was immediate and the writing visceral.” “Beautifully written, wonderfully mysterious and often terrifying.”

When Booth McNeil, a washed-up crime writer, meets the unconventional Sarah Wynter, he offers to help find out who's been following her. But the unmasking of her stalker yields a surprise and plunges them both into a disorientating world where the guardians of a century old hidden treasure, led by the all-seeing Ogden, seem determined to bring their lives to a fateful conclusion. A genre-bending fantasy horror that pits old and new characters against a rising force of darkness.

 

“A page-turner with both class and gore.” “Brilliant characters and a blistering finale.”

Jack Ferris is stuck. In the car journey from hell. At home with his tyrannical stepfather. And in a deserted office complex where a vampire is hunting him. Yet it's 1978 and he knows not all of these situations can be real. Something very strange has happened to him and now the mysterious Walter wants him to take on a dangerous mission. Jack must unlock the riddle of his disintegrating life before it becomes too late to return to reality.

 

"Mind-bending cosmic horror"

uk.png
usa.png
can.png
aus.png
6.jpg